AMS Special Session in Graph Theory

DePaul University, October 5, 2007

photograph from camera of Marcus Schaefer

group photo

Participants pictured, by row, from the left
Front Row: Hemanshu Kaul, Seog-Jin Kim, Gexin Yu, Jeong Ok Choi, Michael Pelsmajer

Second row: Kyle Jao, Nick Zhao, Jason Grout, Douglas West, Kevin Milans, Feng Rong, Josh Cooper

Back row: Dan Cranston, Hehui Wu (obscured), Stephen Hartke, Suil O, James Tong, Marcus Schaefer, Rob Ellis, Jeong-hyun Kang