Illinois/Missouri Applied Harmonic Analysis Seminar

Participants
NAME HOME UNIVERSITY E-MAIL ADDRESS
Mert Bay U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign mertbay@illinois.edu
John Benedetto U. of Maryland jjb@math.umd.edu
Yoram Bresler U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign ybresler@illinois.edu
Valeriy Brytik Purdue U. vbrytik@math.purdue.edu
Emmanuel Candes California Inst. of Technology emmanuel@acm.caltech.edu
Yuguo Chen U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign yuguo@illinois.edu
Bradley Currey Saint Louis U. curreybn@slu.edu
Wojciech Czaja U. of Maryland wojtek@math.umd.edu
Minh Do U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign minhdo@illinois.edu
Burak Erdogan U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign berdogan@illinois.edu
Kanghui Guo Missouri State U. KanghuiGuo@MissouriState.edu
Matthew Fickus Air Force Inst. of Technology Matthew.Fickus@afit.edu
Maurice Givens Gas Technology, Inc. Maurice.Givens@gastechnology.org
Loukas Grafakos U. of Missouri, Columbia loukas@math.missouri.edu
William Green U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign wgreen4@illinois.edu
Justin Haldar U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign haldar@illinois.edu
Tian-Xiao He Illinois Wesleyan U. the@iwu.edu
Diego Hernando U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign dhernan@illinois.edu
QingTang Jiang U. Missouri, St. Louis jiangq@umsl.edu
Brody Johnson Saint Louis U. brody@slu.edu
Ilya Krishtal Northern Illinois U. krishtal@math.niu.edu
Denka Kutzarova U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign denka@illinois.edu
Demetrio Labate North Carolina State University dlabate@math.ncsu.edu
Joseph Lakey New Mexico State University jlakey@nmsu.edu
Richard Laugesen U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign laugesen@illinois.edu
Kiryung Lee U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign klee81@illinois.edu
Chao Ma U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign chaoma2@illinois.edu
Melody Massar Air Force Inst. of Technology Melody.Massar@afit.edu
Tao Mei U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign mei@illinois.edu
Hossein Mobahi U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign hmobahi2@illinois.edu
Ashley Moses St. Louis University mosesan@slu.edu
Hun Minh Nguyen U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign hnguyen6@illinois.edu
Nam Nguyen U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign nnguyen5@illinois.edu
Timur Oikhberg U. California, Irvine toikhber@math.uci.edu
Nathaniel Reindl Southern Illinois U., Edwardsville nrr@corvidae.org
Wilhelm Schlag U. of Chicago schlag@math.uchicago.edu
Myung-Sin Song Southern Illinois U., Edwardsville msong@siue.edu
Darrin Speegle St. Louis University speegled@slu.edu
Behrouz Touri U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign touri1@illinois.edu
Guido Weiss Washington University in St. Louis guido@math.wustl.edu
Edward Wilson Washington University in St. Louis enwilson@math.wustl.edu