Mathematics 444 Dates of quizzes


The dates close to today's date are fairly certain. The dates further into the future are projections and are subject to change.

Practice Quiz : Tuesday, September 3

Quiz 1 : Thursday, September 5
Quiz 2 : Tuesday, September 10
Quiz 3 : Thursday, September 12
Quiz 4 : Tuesday, September 17
Quiz 5 : Thursday, September 19
Quiz 6 : Tuesday, October 1
Quiz 7 : Thursday, October 3
Quiz 8 : Tuesday, October 8
Quiz 9 : Thursday, October 10
Quiz 10 : Tuesday, October 15
Quiz 11 : Thursday, October 17
Quiz 12 : Tuesday, October 29
Quiz 13 : Thursday, October 31
Quiz 14 : Tuesday, November 5
Quiz 15 : Thursday, November 7